Rating:

Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Amazon.com Price: $7.99 (as of 23/07/2019 15:51 PST- Details)

Very best for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the former Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy

Categories: , .

Tags: , .

Check It Out!

Very best for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the former Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying unicorns!HEY! WHAT’S THAT IN THE TREE? IT’S AN EMERGENCY! When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog springs into action. After racing during the woods along with his squad of strays, Stick Dog discovers there’s no crisis at all. But there’s a great opportunity to feed his hungry friends.As a circle of relatives of humans plans to feast on tacos, tortilla chips, and guacamole, Stick Dog makes plans of his own. To feed Mutt, Karen, Poo-Poo, and Stripes, he’ll need all his smarts and problem-solving skills. Whilst his hungry, drooling, goofy friends get ready to chow down, something nags Stick Dog on the fringe of his mind. What is that thing swinging in a tree? And how can he get it?If this funny, madcap, daring quest succeeds, it’s taco time for these crazy canines!

File Size

Print Length

Page Numbers Source ISBN

Publisher

Publication Date

Sold by

Language

Text-to-Speech

X-Ray

Word Wise

Lending

Screen Reader

Enhanced Typesetting

Author